The planning for next year is ready !
New exhibition

From 7 September until
28 October
: exhibition of paintings by the
artists Muriel Morandi and Dominique Bovey, to discover during our opening days

INVITATION in french (pdf)


THE trains

Three railway companies share the network and drive within the Kaeserberg area:

the swiss federal railway CFF (Chemins de fer fédéraux),
the RhB (Chemins de fer rhétiques) of Graubünden
and the KBB (Kaeserberg railway, an imaginary company).  

Download the list of trains (pdf)